## Directors



Director and President

Sadanori Kato



Senior Managing Director

Koji Terasaka



Senior Managing Director

Chairman Masato Miyanaga



Managing Director
Shinichi Taniguchi



Managing Director Mar Tatsuo Hiramoto Hiro

Managing Director



Hiromichi Kato

Managing Director Outside Director

Yoshio Sato



Outside Director

## Directors (Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)



Full-time of Audit and Supervisory Committee Member

Hiromichi Ando



Full-time of Audit and Supervisory Committee Member

Kotaro Kogame



Outside Audit and Supervisory Committee Member

Hiromichi Furuya



Outside Audit and Supervisory Committee Member

Toshihide Saito



Outside Audit and Supervisory Committee Member

Kazuhiro Tanaka



Outside Audit and Supervisory Committee Member

Yukiyo Kiyono

\*Messrs. Yoshio Sato, Akira Kodera, Hiromichi Furuya, Toshihide Saito, Kazuhiro Tanaka and Ms. Yukiyo Kiyono are Outside Directors as stipulated in Article 2, Item 15 of the Companies Act.